Contacts


Need to reach a PTA Officer 
or Committee Chair? 
Find their email address below.  



2019-2020 PTA Officers
 PTA PresidentCharles Lippert president@svepta.com
 PTA Vice PresidentCaitlin Laney VP1@svepta.com
 PTA Vice President 2      Aimee Lippert VP2@svepta.com
 PTA Treasurer    Jenna Usko treasurer@svepta.com
 PTA SecretaryTara Kustra secretary@svepta.com
     

2019-2020 Committee Chairs
Showing 31 items
CommitteeNameEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
CommitteeNameEmail
Allergy Awareness Jenelle Campbell allergyawareness@svepta.com 
Book Fair Dawn Scrima bookfair@svepta.com 
Box Tops Kelly Giovanetti boxtops@svepta.com 
By-Laws Crystal Thornton Illar bylaws@svepta.com 
Cookies & Canvases Heather Lepore  
Council Delegate Crystal Marchlewski  
Decorating Lisa Mellon decorating@svepta.com 
Fundraiser PTA Officers  
Fun Fair Kelly Bobby funfair@svepta.com 
Homeroom Coordinator Mandy Haines hrcoordinator@svepta.com 
Hospitality Heather Boban hospitality@svepta.com 
Kerber's Hayride  April Dull hayride@svepta.com 
Library Coordinator  Lisa Dober library@svepta.com 
Lost & Found PTA Officers  
Mad Science  madscience@svepta.com 
Membership  membership@svepta.com 
Movie Nights PTA Officers  
Outstanding Educator Megan Fulton outstandingeducator@svepta.com 
PA Days Kelly Mullen & Nicole Frischolz  
PTA Website April Dull & Charles Lippert website@svepta.com 
Public Relations Mandy Haines publicrelations@svepta.com 
Reflections  reflections@svepta.com 
Round Table Reader Caitlin Laney RTR@svepta.com 
Santa's Secret Shop Heather Boban & Heather Lepore santashop@svepta.com 
School Store - 3rd & 4th grade  Jenna Usko schoolstore@svepta.com 
Science Fair Heather Boban & Christy Sirianni sciencefair@svepta.com 
Screen Free Week  screenfree@svepta.com 
Talent Show Carrie Gagliano talentshow@svepta.com 
Teacher-Staff Appreciation Kelly McConnell teacherappreciation@svepta.com 
Veterans Day Program Nicole Frischolz, Kelley Mullen, Kelly Bobby, & Erin Elliott  
Yearbook Lindsay Reed yearbook@svepta.com 
Showing 31 items