Contacts


Need to reach a PTA Officer 
or Committee Chair? 
Find their email address below.  



2017-2018 PTA Officers
 PTA President Antonia Traficante president@svepta.com
 PTA 1st Vice President Kelly Mullen VP1@svepta.com
 PTA 2nd Vice President  Michele Zula VP2@svepta.com
 PTA Treasurer Erin Elliott treasurer@svepta.com
 PTA Secretary Nicole Frischolz secretary@svepta.com
     

2017-2018 Committee Chairs
Showing 37 items
CommitteeNameEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
CommitteeNameEmail
Allergy Awareness Jenelle Campbell allergyawareness@svepta.com 
Book Fair Heather Gardner & Casey Watson bookfair@svepta.com 
Box Tops Catherine Nemes boxtops@svepta.com 
Bricks For Kidz Jennifer Colaiuta  bricks4kidz@svepta.com 
By-Laws Casey Watson bylaws@svepta.com 
Cookies & Canvases PTA Officers  
Council Delegate   
Decorating Shannon Guenzel decorating@svepta.com 
Fit Kids Factory OPEN POSITION  
Fundraiser PTA Officers  
Fun Fair  funfair@svepta.com 
Homeroom Coordinator Kerry Watson hrcoordinator@svepta.com 
Hospitality Heather Boban hospitality@svepta.com 
In-School Programs Janet Lahlou programs@svepta.com 
Kerber's Hayride   hayride@svepta.com 
Library Coordinator  Chris Passerelli & Anna Lilley library@svepta.com 
Lost & Found Carrie Bazala lostandfound@svepta.com 
Mad Science Nikki Palm madscience@svepta.com 
Membership Mandy Haines membership@svepta.com 
Movie Nights PTA Officers  
Newsletter Melanie Harris newsletter@svepta.com 
Original Artworks Michelle Pons  
Outdoor Learning Jenelle Campbell  
Outstanding Educator  outstandingeducator@svepta.com 
PA Days Kelly Mullen & Nicole Frischolz  
PTA Website Darci Beck website@svepta.com 
Public Relations Mandy Haines publicrelations@svepta.com 
Recycling Heather Lepore  
Reflections Rebecca Shavel reflections@svepta.com 
Round Table Reader Jen Dudik & Kelly Bobby RTR@svepta.com 
Santa's Secret Shop Heather Boban & Heather Lepore santashop@svepta.com 
School Store - 3rd & 4th grade  Kelly Barron & Beth Klingensmith schoolstore@svepta.com 
Science Fair Pam Aston sciencefair@svepta.com 
Screen Free Week Trish Stukus screenfree@svepta.com 
Talent Show  talentshow@svepta.com 
Teacher-Staff Appreciation Lisa Mellon teacherappreciation@svepta.com 
Yearbook Lindsay Reed yearbook@svepta.com 
Showing 37 items